Sana retains to lead Pakistan women's team vs SA in UAE (The Balochistan Times (Pakistan))

Sana Mir has been retained the skipper of Pakistan for the series against South Africa being played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates (UAE) from March 10 to 23, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced on Friday.
Pakistan team will be play three Oneday Internationals (ODIs) and as many Twenty20 Internationals.
Team was released after approval by PCB Chairman Shaharyar Khan, PCB Women’s Wing has announced the 16 member women’s team as well as four reserves for the upcoming home series.
The three ODIs are a part of the ICC ODI Championship which is also a qualification process for the Women’s World Cup to be held in England in 2018.
The preparatory training camp for the series will be held from February 28 to March 10 at National Cricket Academy, Lahore.
Sana Mir (Captain), Bismah Maroof, Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi, Rabiya Shah (wicketkeeper), Nida Rashid, Javeria Wadood, Asmavia Iqbal, Marina Iqbal, Sumaiya Siddiqui, Sania Iqbal Sadia Yousaf, Nahida Khan, Iram Javed, Anam Amin, Kainat Imtiaz and Sidra Amin.
Reserve: Sidra Nawaz, Aliya Riaz, Naila Nazir, Diana Baig. Team Management: Ayesha Ashar (Manager), Mauhtashim Rasheed (Coach), Rifat Asghar Gill (Physiotherapist), Ibrar Ahmad (Trainer), Usman Hashmi (Analyst).